GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE - 

Art.1 - General clause

Our sales are subject to the present general terms and conditions which prevail over any purchase terms and conditions, unless we expressly waive them.

The prices of the goods sold are those in force on the day the order is taken. The transport costs applicable on the day of the order.

Oléogie reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. However, it undertakes to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated when the order is registered.

Art. 2 - Discount

No discount will be granted in case of advance payment.

Art. 3 - Confidentiality

The documents delivered or sent by us remain our property, they can not be communicated to third parties for any reason whatsoever by the buyer.

 

Art. 4 - Formation of the contract in case of order received from the buyer

In the event of an order received from the purchaser, it shall only be deemed to have been finally accepted by us after our written acceptance. This acceptance constitutes in this case the special conditions.

Art. 5 - Delivery, Postage, Transport.

Unless otherwise notified, delivery is made from our factory or warehouse. If this delivery is delayed for a reason beyond our control, it shall be deemed to have been made on the agreed date.

Unless otherwise agreed, the buyer shall bear the costs and risks of the goods sold after delivery.

If delivery is delayed for more than three weeks, the contract shall be automatically terminated if the purchaser expressly gives written notice of cancellation, and the purchaser shall not be entitled to claim damages.

The transport risk is borne entirely by the buyer. 

In the event of missing or damaged goods during transport, the purchaser must formulate all necessary reservations on the order form upon receipt of the said goods. These reservations must be confirmed in writing within five days of delivery, by registered mail.

Art. 6 - Reservation of title clause:

In accordance with the law 80.335 of May 12, 1980, we reserve the property of the products and goods, objects of the present debits, until the payment of the entirety of the price and its accessories. In case of total or partial non-payment of the due date for any reason whatsoever, by express agreement, we reserve the right, without formalities, to take physical possession of these products or goods at your expense, risk and peril.

Late payment penalty: 3 times the legal interest rate after the due date. Discount for early payment : 0% (except special condition defined in the payment conditions)

The amount of the fixed indemnity for recovery costs provided for in the twelfth paragraph of article L441-6 is fixed at 40 Euros in commercial matters. The risks relating to the said goods will be transferred to the buyer upon delivery (Law n°80-335 of May 12, 1980).

In case of resale to a third party (other than a consumer), the buyer agrees to immediately notify the seller to allow him to exercise his right to claim the price from the third party purchaser.

The authorization of resale is automatically withdrawn in the event of legal redress or liquidation.

The amount is established according to the tariff in force and will be payable according to the terms indicated.

Art. 7 - Responsibilities

The Seller takes the utmost care to ensure the quality of its Products, which are covered by the manufacturers' legal warranties on the subject, the Buyer assuming for his part all risks and responsibilities resulting from the resale, use or implementation of the Products, alone or combined with others. The present warranty is therefore granted under the express condition that the Buyer or the sub-purchasers of the Products use the Products with care and in accordance with their intended purpose. The Products benefit, in accordance with the legal provisions: from the legal guarantee of conformity, and from the legal guarantee against hidden defects resulting from a defect of material, design or manufacture affecting the Products and making them unfit for use.

 

In his capacity as a professional, the Buyer acquires the said Products with full knowledge of the facts, being perfectly informed of the characteristics, effects, reactions, and developments of the products acquired from the Seller. The Buyer's information is, moreover, specified by the technical documents made available to him by the Seller and describing the characteristics and performance of the Products and their conditions of packaging, conservation and use.

 

 

The Buyer is, therefore, exclusively responsible for the choice, use and suitability of the Products ordered for the Buyer's needs and, in particular, for the conditions in which said Products are to be stored and used. As a result, apart from manufacturing defects affecting the Products ordered, the Seller shall not be liable. The Seller will be, in particular, totally exonerated from any responsibility related to :
- An inadequacy of the products objects of the order to the needs of the Purchaser, - A use by the Purchaser of the Products objects of the order in a context not corresponding to the characteristics, performances and conditions of use of the aforementioned Products.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE - 

Art.1 –Clause générale

Nos ventes sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales qui prévalent sous toutes conditions d’achat, sauf dérogation formelle expresse de notre part.

Les prix des marchandises vendues sont ceux en vigueur le jour de la prise de commande. Les frais de transport applicables au jour de la commande.

La société Oléogie s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, elle s'engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

Art. 2 –Escompte

Aucun escompte ne sera consenti en cas de paiement anticipé.

Art. 3 –Confidentialité

Les documents remis ou envoyés par nous-mêmes demeurent notre propriété, ils ne peuvent donc être communiqués à des tiers sous quelque motif que ce soit par l’acheteur.


Art. 4 –Formation du contrat en cas de commande reçue de l’acheteur

En cas de commande reçue de l’acheteur, celle-ci ne sera considérée comme acceptée définitivement par nous qu’après acceptation écrite de notre part. Cette acceptation constitue dans ce cas les conditions particulières.

Art. 5 –Livraison, Frais de port, Transport.

Sauf notification contraire, la livraison est effectuée de notre usine ou magasin. Si cette livraison est retardée pour une raison indépendante de notre volonté, elle sera réputée avoir été effectuée à la date convenue.

Il incombe à l’acheteur, sauf stipulation contraire, d’assumer les frais et risques des biens vendus postérieurement à la livraison.

Au-delà de trois semaines de retard dans la livraison, le présent contrat sera résolu de plein droit si l’acheteur notifie l’annulation par écrit expressément et ne pourra donner lieu, de la part de l’acheteur, à un versement de dommages et intérêts.

Le risque du transport est supporté en totalité par l'acheteur. 

En cas de marchandises manquantes ou détériorées lors du transport, l'acheteur devra formuler toutes les réserves nécessaires sur le bon de commande à réception desdites marchandises. Ces réserves devront être, en outre, confirmées par écrit dans les cinq jours suivant la livraison, par courrier recommandé AR.

Art. 6 –Clause de réserve de propriété :

Conformément à la loi 80.335 du 12 mai 1980, nous réservons la propriété des produits et marchandises, objets des présents débits, jusqu'au paiement de l'intégralité du prix et de ses accessoires. En cas de non paiement total ou partiel du prix de l'échéance pour quelque cause que ce soit, de convention expresse, nous nous réservons la faculté, sans formalités, de reprendre matériellement possession de ces produits ou marchandises à vos frais, risques et périls.

Pénalité de retard : 3 fois le taux d'intérêt légal après la date échéance. Escompte pour règlement anticipé : 0% (sauf condition particulière définie dans les conditions de règlement)

Le montant de l'indemnité forfaitaire pour frais de recouvrement prévue en douzième alinéa de l'article L441-6 est fixé à 40 Euros en matière commerciale. Les risques afférents à ladite marchandise seront transférés à l’acheteur dès livraison (Loi n°80-335 du 12 mai 1980).

En cas de revente à un tiers (autre qu’un consommateur ), l’acheteur s’engage à avertir immédiatement le vendeur pour lui permettre d’exercer éventuellement son droit de revendication sur le prix à l’égard du tiers acquéreur.

L’autorisation de revente est retirée automatiquement en cas de redressement judiciaire ou de liquidation judiciaire.

Le montant est établi en fonction du tarif en vigueur et sera payable selon les modalités indiquées.

Art. 7 –Responsabilités

Le Vendeur apporte le plus grand soin à la bonne qualité de ses Produits qui sont couverts par les garanties légales des fabricants en la matière, l’Acheteur assumant pour sa part tous les risques et responsabilités résultant de la revente, de l’utilisation ou de la mise en œuvre des Produits, seuls ou combinés avec d’autres. La présente garantie est donc consentie sous la réserve expresse d’une utilisation des Produits par l’Acheteur ou les sous-acquéreurs des Produits, précautionneuse et conforme à leur destination. Les Produits bénéficient, conformément aux dispositions légales : de la garantie légale de conformité, et de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés provenant d’un défaut de matière, de conception ou de fabrication affectant les Produits et les rendant impropres à l’utilisation.


En sa qualité de professionnel, l’Acheteur acquiert lesdits Produits en toute connaissance de cause, étant parfaitement informé des caractéristiques, effets, réactions, et évolutions des produits acquis auprès du Vendeur. L’information de l’Acheteur se trouve, par ailleurs, précisée par les documents techniques mis à sa disposition par le Vendeur et décrivant les caractéristiques et performances des Produits et leurs conditions de conditionnement, de conservation et d’utilisation.


L’Acheteur est, en conséquence, exclusivement responsable du choix, de l’emploi, de l’utilisation et de l’adéquation des Produits commandés aux besoins de l’Acheteur et, notamment, aux conditions dans lesquelles lesdits Produits doivent être stockés et utilisés.De ce fait, en dehors de défauts de fabrication affectant les Produits objets de la commande, la responsabilité du Vendeur ne pourra être recherchée. Le Vendeur sera notamment, en conséquence, totalement exonéré de toute responsabilité liée à : - Une inadéquation des produits objets de la commande aux besoins de l’Acheteur, - Une utilisation par l’Acheteur des Produits objets de la commande dans un contexte ne correspondant pas aux caractéristiques, performances et conditions d’utilisation desdits Produits.